Summer staple sandals/tacky tourist chic

I am not a big summer shoe person. I despise flip-flops and love boots. However, when I saw these flatform slip-ons, I was instantly converted. I’m also super into sandals with socks, so I’ve been experimenting with these new babies. I can tell I’m gonna be wearing these all summer.

image

sandals: Jeffrey Campbell
shorts: wego
sweater top: Brandy Melville
lace gown: Heather

Now that they’re broken in, they are super comfortable. The process of getting them there was bloody, but we’re the best of friends now!

Here I paired them with some dinosaur socks for the ultimate tacky tourist look haha! What are you into this summer? Crop tops? Lace? Huge sandals? Let me know!

image

Leave a Reply

